Contatos

Atendimento ao Estudante

Secretaria

55 3535 4679
secretaria@setrem.com.br

Biblioteca

55 3535 4670
biblioteca@setrem.com.br

Tesouraria

55 3535 4680
tesouraria@setrem.com.br

Help Desk

55 3535 4699
suporte@setrem.com.br

Central de Atendimento

55 3535 4600
atendimento@setrem.com.br

Ouvidoria

ouvidoria@setrem.com.br

Técnico-Administrativo

Ascom

55 3535 4688
comunicacao@setrem.com.br

Eventos

55 3535 4631
marlialmeida@setrem.com.br

Infraestrutura

55 98407 8313
infraestrutura@setrem.com.br

Ambulatório

55 3535 4668

Relacionamento

55 3535 4602
relacionamento@setrem.com.br

Recursos Humanos

55 3535 4672
rh@setrem.com.br

Compras

55 3535 4657
compras@setrem.com.br

Cantina

55 3535 4647

Aprendizagem

55 3535 4686
aprendizagem@setrem.com.br

Departamento Pessoal

55 3535 4675
dptopessoal@setrem.com.br

Guarita

55 3535 4648
55 98442 0622

Tambo

55 3535 4645

× Dúvidas?
Skip to content