Contatos

Entre em contato com nossos canais de atendimento

Telefone/WhatsApp

E-mail

atendimento@setrem.com.br

Localização

Avenida Santa Rosa, 2405, Centro
Três de Maio | RS | 98910-000

Serviços

Secretaria

55 3535 4679
secretaria@setrem.com.br

Biblioteca

55 3535 4670
biblioteca@setrem.com.br

Tesouraria

55 3535 4680
tesouraria@setrem.com.br

Help Desk

55 3535 4699
suporte@setrem.com.br

Central de Atendimento

55 3535 4600
atendimento@setrem.com.br

Assessoria de Comunicação

55 3535 4688
ascom@setrem.com.br

Outros contatos

Escola

55 3535 4604
aleite@setrem.com.br

Faculdade

55 3535 4619
faculdade@setrem.com.br

Pós-graduação

55 3535 4618
pos@setrem.com.br

Extensão

55 3535 4654
extensao@setrem.com.br

Setrem Carreiras

55 9610-3870
carreiras@setrem.com.br

Eventos

55 3535 4631
marlialmeida@setrem.com.br

Recursos Humanos

55 3535 4672
rh@setrem.com.br

Compras

55 3535 4657
compras@setrem.com.br

Infraestrutura

55 98407 8313
infraestrutura@setrem.com.br

Ambulatório

55 3535 4668

Restaurante

55 3535 4641

Tambo

55 3535 4645